The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Hello Everyone,

I’m new to Jazz Guitar Online and just wanted to let everyone know that I recently published a blog of music theory as it relates to guitar playing (appropriately called “music theory and the guitar”) and thought some of you might find it useful.

The goal of the blog is to provide a frame of reference that will allow students to see the big picture of music so that they can more easily understand where the individual pieces fit.

If anyone is interested, it can be accessed at Blog - Blitzstar Guitar.

Please let me know if you find it helpful. Thanks.

Frank

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

No issues or red flags when I used the link.

Hi ragman1,

Thank you so much for the heads up on my webpage. I checked it out and found no security issues.

The website has a valid SSL certificate and the URL published as secure when I tried it with 3 different browsers. I also called Bluehost about the matter and they found no security issues. I haven't heard from anyone else having a problem with the page.

I take the security of my site and those who visit it very seriously, so if anyone else has an issue, please let me know asap and I'll look even deeper into the matter.

Thanks again ragman1 for looking out for everyone.

Frank

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Blitzstar
    ...Thanks again ragman1 for looking out for everyone.
    You're being rather charitable. Anyway ...

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by jazzshrink
    You're being rather charitable. Anyway ...
    Charitable is good.

New Music Theory/Guitar Instruction Blog-1-jpgNew Music Theory/Guitar Instruction Blog-2-jpg

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Blitzstar
    Hi ragman1,

Thank you so much for the heads up on my webpage. I checked it out and found no security issues.