The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 513141516 LastLast
Posts 351 to 375 of 379

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Paul Jerome
    Checkout any of the PEERLESS jazz guitars...The higher end Cremona is great...The others are very , very nice too...Not that expensive....$2000. or so.They are almost as nice as a Benedetto and certainly as nice as Eastman.
    To me , Benedetto is the nicest i've ever seen or heard but i'm a Newbie.
    There is a dealer in New Jersey named Lou. Look up Peerless online and it will take you to him.
    Lou Del Rosso of Guitars'n Jazz in Summit, New Jersey has a great line of new and used jazz guitars. Lou is a straight up guy, and will work with you. He has a brick and morter store with over 250 jazzers on site.

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

the one that makes you want to get up, first thing in the morning and PLAY PLAY PLAY, so much that you can’t think of anything else.

I literally have more 8 string guitars than regular 6 string guitars, now.

Better fewer, but better.

User Info Menu

They are all good . There are so many styles of “Jazz” it all comes down to you. Jazz has been played on just about every type of guitar .

joelf Guest
    ....is whatever sounds, feels and plays good to you.

And you needn't spend a lot of $...

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Oscar67
    +1.

As a player, I envy people who play one guitar all the time and never change (or at least not until it falls apart). .