Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Posts 1 to 25 of 27

User Info Menu

A friend of mine sent me this:
    Mediocre Guitar Player Magazine!-mediocreguitarplayer-jpg

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Apparently I've been using exercises from that magazine for years!

User Info Menu

Mediocre Guitar Player Magazine!-f5e7d74e-7495-449f-97e6-0d8a76b2463e-jpegMediocre Guitar Player Magazine!-d84592e4-7926-4b0d-ac51-b954353e881b-jpeg

User Info Menu

Number 2 on that list is priceless and great advice—always blame the bass player.

User Info Menu

There was a guy who planned out a hidden video in a GC to try out a guitar, pretending to be a complete beginner, then said he would blow them away with his skill by surprise. Turns out he actually did sound like a beginner.

I wish I could find that again.

User Info Menu

I am wondering, what could be the content of the article F Chord Myth: Is it Even Necessary?

Kinda associate the qoute from Amadeus "Too many notes" the Emperor said about some few minutes Mozart play.

User Info Menu

If this magazine existed it would do incredibly well….

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Gabor
    I am wondering, what could be the content of the article F Chord Myth: Is it Even Necessary?
    I imagine it could be along the lines of how most tunes played by mediocre guitarists are in the key of E, so with any luck you may never encounter one.

However, should you be unlucky (or just mad) and need one, then please purchase a back-copy of our January 2012 edition and start Working Your Way To Barre Chords.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Tom Karol
    A friend of mine sent me this:
    Mediocre Guitar Player Magazine!-mediocreguitarplayer-jpg
    Every guitar player and love need one copy of this magazine in their home or studio.

User Info Menu

this thread is totally mouahahahahahah, I like it.

User Info Menu