The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Posts 1 to 25 of 25

User Info Menu

Thought you guys might find this interesting/amusing...

BOT: picture message BOT: Hi! I'm Trem, the Reverb virtual assistant.
    BOT: Greetings, jack.
    BOT: Ask me a question or tap a common one below.

USER: report listing

BOT: Sorry, I don't understand that. I'm still learning...
    BOT: Try me again with different words?

USER: Connect with Reverb Support

BOT: No problem - I can put you in touch with someone from our Customer Experience team.
    BOT: Before I connect you, please tell me what your issue is regarding:

USER: Selected: Buying

BOT: Thanks! What can we assist you with when Buying on Reverb?

USER: Selected: Question about a Listing

BOT: Please describe the issue or question you have in one to two sentences for us.

USER: report listing

AGENT (Fatima M.): Hey jack, Fatima M. from Reverb here! I'm catching up on your previous conversation right now. One moment, please.

USER: Hi, i want to report this seller. He is listing instruments which he does not have. This particular listing is for an instrument I purchased directly from the builder in september 2021
    USER: https://reverb.com/my/messages/new?i...e-de17c592d467
    USER: Other people I know have contacted him to purchase instruments only to find he doesn't really have them and is using it as click-bait to try to con them into a custom order

AGENT (Fatima M.): Thank you for bringing this up to our attention.
    AGENT (Fatima M.): One moment while I take a look at this for you. Thanks!

USER: downloadable message
    USER: the attached image is the one the builder sent me directly prior to me purchasing it directly. Note the builder is JCR, not bassgears who is the advertiser here.
    USER: See the grain on upper bout and the circular stain to the left of the bridge pickup ?

AGENT (Fatima M.): Thank you for the image you provided.