The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Posts 1 to 10 of 10

User Info Menu

Hi!

I'm new here...

I started learning how to play classical guitar 7 months ago and I'm really enjoying it.I have classes online and I think I'm doing well.

I have 2classical guitars (Di Giorgio nº28 and Paco Castillo 205) and anelectroacoustic guitar (Yamaha AC3R ARE) and a BOSS Acoustic Singer Live LTamplifier.

I think more andmore about buying an electric guitar, but that is as comprehensive as possiblewith regard to the musical genres to play, as I don't have a specific genre (Isee myself in the medium term trying something jazz, blues, pop, etc).

I have been investigating through the various analyzes and the guitars that have given me the head arethe following:

Montreal Premiere LTD Desert Green w/Bigsby | Godin Guitars,

Montreal Premiere LTD Desert Blue w/ TV Jones & Bigsby | Godin Guitars

Deluxe 175 LE | Deluxe Series | D'Angelico Guitars

Center Block :: G6659T Players Edition Broadkaster(R) Jr. Center Block Single-Cut with String-Thru Bigsby(R), USA Full’Tron™ Pickups, Ebony Fingerboard, Roundup Orange

For the existingvideos, I like the sound of the Godin Montreal Premiere Desert Blue better, butwe always have to give a big discount because these videos were not made underthe same conditions ...

In addition,trying these models is totally impossible, either due to the current situation(COVID), or due to the absence of these guitars in Portuguese stores.
    Opinions areneeded, please ...

I started learning how to play classical guitar 7 months ago and I'm really enjoying it. I have classes online and I think I'm doing well.

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by samoiedo
    Hi!

I'm new here...

I started learning how to play classical guitar 7 months ago and I'm really enjoying it.I have classes online and I think I'm doing well.