Page 8 of 17 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Posts 176 to 200 of 410

User Info Menu

How Many Guitar Amps Do You Own?-2737853a-3783-4028-9b0d-49a1e17111ec-jpg
    I’m down to 3

i like to think of them as three different eras of sounds

Vintage 47 VA-185
    Sequel Tribute
    Fender ‘62 Princeton (Chris Stapleton edition)

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Far too many:

Redplate Blackverb
    Fender Deluxe 1977
    Fender Prosonic
    65 Amps London (want to sale)
    Dr Z Zwreck
    Bruneti Singleman 30
    Red Evil Twin
    Vox Ac 30
    Roland Cube 60
    Aer Compact 60
    Clarus Amp

User Info Menu

I've been using a Traynor ygl1 (only amp) for the last 10 years. I love this amp. With the right touch it can cover all the bases. However, a few days ago, I ordered a tweed '57 custom champ. It won't be delivered right away, but I expect it sometime next week. Can't wait!

So I guess you could say I have 2 amps now.

User Info Menu

I have 10. I play three of them often. Fender Vibrolux, Boogie Mark III, and if I’m rocking: a Marshall SC20H. I’ve had a ton of the boutique stuff and still do have a few, but if the first three I listed can’t get it done I don’t want to play it.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Brion
    I have 10. I play three of them often. Fender Vibrolux, Boogie Mark III, and if I’m rocking: a Marshall SC20H. I’ve had a ton of the boutique stuff and still do have a few, but if the first three I listed can’t get it done I don’t want to play it.
    Do you have the matching SC212? Or using something else?

User Info Menu