The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 8 of 11 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Posts 176 to 200 of 268

User Info Menu

glad to know that you are enjoying it, I'm still undecided between the 371 versus the PM2 aa.

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by hagstrom
    glad to know that you are enjoying it, I'm still undecided between the 371 versus the PM2 aa.
    I've owned both. I STILL have the 371.

User Info Menu

I'm still digging my AR910CE, AR610CE and AR371CE. Each has a unique voice and wonderful feel. Other instruments have come and gone but these keep making me smile...

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by GNAPPI
    I wouldn't say that at all. The two I have were priced Waaayyy below a comparable higher end make, and both are superb.
    Thanks for replying to NSJ's post - I'm still not sure what to say about it...

User Info Menu

I've been playing a non-cutaway 810 for a few years now and am really happy with it. I don't really play electric anymore but did for years. Had an Ibanez copy of an ES-175 back in the early 80's and later on had a GibsonEs-175. The Ibanez was a better guitar hands down. I know thqt's not what you asked about but just thought I'd mention to deter buying by brand alone. Good luck

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by mwcarr
    I've been playing a non-cutaway 810 for a few years now and am really happy with it. I don't really play electric anymore but did for years. Had an Ibanez copy of an ES-175 back in the early 80's and later on had a GibsonEs-175. The Ibanez was a better guitar hands down. I know thqt's not what you asked about but just thought I'd mention to deter buying by brand alone. Good luck
    Thank you (and everybody else of course) for your input!

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by hagstrom
    I have one of each, both nice guitars ,but since I can no longer play, they might make nice book ends!! Bob

User Info Menu