The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Posts 1 to 25 of 102

User Info Menu

I'm aware this is probably not the right place, but the gear section generates most of the forum traffic. The link says it all.

Fundraiser by Katherine Goodrich-Burrell : Support Kenny Burrell

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Since I did this for a living Kenny Burrell would have Medicare and while not covering everything it would not cause medical bills that high. Lots or Medicaid available, i am not trying to be a jerk but be careful this has a wrong ring to it.

User Info Menu

First all Mrs Burrell should apply for Medicaid in the State of California all the medical providers would help her and probably require she did that for treatment. He would have social security income and his wife s minimum. Would think he has many other royalties and pension to boot.

From someone who once discussed business side with of being a musician with KB, KB s comment was, “i made a lot of money and I kept it, I have no bad habits.”

My problem with these go fund me things is fraud and deceit.....lots of it going around. It could be legit but I am a Medicaid consultant and if true I tell how to proceed free.

User Info Menu

The Go Fund Me for Kenny Burrell appears on his Facebook "Community" page. Nothing mentioned on other FB sections however.

Any way to confirm its legitimacy??

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by deacon Mark
    First all Mrs Burrell should apply for Medicaid in the State of California all the medical providers would help her and probably require she did that for treatment. He would have social security income and his wife s minimum. Would think he has many other royalties and pension to boot.

From someone who once discussed business side with of being a musician with KB, KB s comment was, “i made a lot of money and I kept it, I have no bad habits.”