The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Posts 26 to 50 of 55
    Hey Jack,

I've just realised you're over on Frank's channel too. Seems to be a lot of crossover between here and there.

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by donojazz62220
    Here is the website. Frank Vignola's Jazz Studio - Channels - TrueFire I signed up for the Jazz Studio Subscription + Weekly Zoom Warm-up" for $10/mo - donojazz62220
    I’m new to TF, and have the 15 day trial. How do you find this channel from within in the app? Or is it only via a web browser? And from above I get that you are only able to get this during the free trial, or if you have a paid subscription to TF?

And just curious, for those of you here that participate in Franks channel and do zoom meetings. When are they typically?
    Last edited by oceanslider; 01-12-2022 at 01:56 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by oceanslider
    I’m new to TF, and have the 15 day trial. How do you find this channel from within in the app? Or is it only via a web browser? And from above I get that you are only able to get this during the free trial, or if you have a paid subscription to TF?

And just curious, for those of you here that participate in Franks channel and do zoom meetings. When are they typically?
    Hey. I'm not sure about how you access it from the app because I gave up on the app due to how glitchy it is. With regards to accessing it, cost wise, you'll still have to pay the $10 to access it because it's not included in the free trial due to it being something standalone that Frank organises.

I was really impressed with it when I had my subscription and submitted some videos. I had to cancel it though just because life meant I was so rarely able to play my guitar.

User Info Menu