The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Posts 1 to 25 of 40

User Info Menu

Hey does anyone knows how do I subscribe to just jazz guitar magazine? It's really weird they don't have PayPal or any other payment service,I wonder if its secure sending them an email with your credit card and address information,does anyone has a subscription? Thank you

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Which country are you in ?

I'm in Michigan USA

User Info Menu

I just send them a check every year.

User Info Menu

It's pretty laid back you can call and leave a message.

User Info Menu

Yes, I asked about your location because the magazine does have international distribution, but if you're in the US, I'd just ring the number on the website.

Great magazine BTW.

Thanks everyone for replying,i just needed to make sure it is secure calling their number

User Info Menu

It is totally secure. I am a contributing writer. The magazine is a small, family owned enterprise. The owner, Ed Benson is a good guy. Call the number, sunscribe and enjoy!

Im calling right now,thank you!!!

User Info Menu

I wrote without answer.. Does someone read the pdf out of the USA? I'm in Italy

User Info Menu

I like the magazine, though it does seem the same old stuff every time - but there is no alternative, and we are lucky to have it.

One annoyance, if I may vent for a moment, is after a year's subscription, they often forget to tell you that it has run out, and you need to renew your subscription. Consequently I forget about it for six months or so, then have to get a back issue or two.

Once I phoned up to renew, and was confronted with two giggling girls. I asked for two back issues, and after a couple of weeks received the wrong ones.

Its odd. The magazine seems very professional, but the company is a bit eccentric.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Stringswinger