The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary
Reply to Thread Bookmark Thread
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Posts 1 to 25 of 83

User Info Menu

OK, this is the truth; I swear on my 2 titanium and Teflon knees. I don't know where this came from, I can't find any reference to it on amazon or Google or books-in-Print, so if it is not OK to put this out there, just whack me in the kneecaps and I'll remove it.

The Jazz Guitar Chord Dictionary

User Info Menu

Wow, what a treasure-trove. I've been listening to almost all of these for 40 years or more. Fabulous! Where did it come from?

User Info Menu

A friend of mine found it in some Internet search, I dunno, and he sent it to me. I don't have a title page so I have no other publishing or copyright info.

User Info Menu

Well, I just downloaded and printed them out. I'm going to start with Golden Earrings and the Debussy, two that will kill audiences for sure.

User Info Menu

just love this site...

everybody sharing finds...

legal or not....

time on the instrument...

User Info Menu

If you think or know it is not legal, then say so.

User Info Menu

I did not say if "it" is or not..

I have found lots of things and copied them from the internet....the thought of them being legal or not did not enter my mind...only that what it was just great to have..

I do not know I only said that sharing on this site is great ! ! !

time on the instrument...

User Info Menu

Thanks so much.

User Info Menu

thanks

User Info Menu

just learned send in the clowns and yesterday, while playing through yesterday i had to exclaim out loud "i love this shit!" so satisfying were the changes

User Info Menu