Jazz Guitar
Learn how to play jazz guitar with our eBook bundle
Likes Likes:  0
+ Reply to Thread

Check This Out! My Skype jazz guitar lessons with Matt Warnock

Hello all (especially beginners to jazz guitar),

I have been frequenting this forum for several months, primarily reading posts and learning from all of you. Now I want to give something back to the forum.

I started jazz guitar lessons via Skype with Matt Warnock on July 28. I plan to update this thread from time to time, primarily to let others know how Matt teaches jazz guitar, what I think of his lessons, and my progress, but primarily to encourage others of my skill level, who would like to take jazz guitar lessons from a teacher, whether it's Matt or someone else, and feel they "just don't know enough to qualify to take jazz guitar lessons" with a pro like Matt.